Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ilene Cohen Executive Director of Judicial Affairs and Athletics
732.255.0346 icohen@ocean.edu
Scott Royer Athletic Trainer / Coordinator
732.255.0400 x2192 sroyer@ocean.edu
Darlene LaMonica Athletics Office Coordinator
732.255.0345 dlamonica@ocean.edu
Steve Bungay Athletics Attendant
732.255.0345 sbungay@ocean.edu
Kevin Byrne Athletics Technical Coordinator
732.255.0345 kbyrne@ocean.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed McRae Head Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu
Michael Browne Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu
Robert Marchie Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 rmarchie@ocean.edu
John Dolan Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Smith Head Men's Basketball Coach
732.255.0400 x7083 mbasketball@ocean.edu
Anthony Walker, Sr. Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
732.255.0400 x7083 mbasketball@ocean.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Wortman Head Golf Coach
732.255.0345 golf@ocean.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Caruso Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
732.255.0400 x4308 mlacrosse@ocean.edu
Nick Farrar Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
732.255.0400 x4308 mlacrosse@ocean.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sal Colino Head Men's Soccer Coach
732.255.0400 x7183 msoccer@ocean.edu
Ben Vergara Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
732-255-0400 x7183 msoccer@ocean.edu
Gerry Montague Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
732-255-0400 x7183 msoccer@ocean.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Friedman Head Men's Tennis Coach
732.255.0400 x2125 mtennis@ocean.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Baynes Head Men's Cross Country Coach
732.255.0400 x2922 crosscountry@ocean.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Mazanec Head Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu
Allison Kreiss Asst. Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu
Mickey Minnitti Asst. Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathryn Lamastra Head Women's Basketball Coach
732.255.0400 x7184 wbasketball@ocean.edu
Tom Westen Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
732.255.0400 x7184 wbasketball@ocean.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced Head Women's Soccer Coach
Tori Capestro Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
732-255-0400 x2130 wsoccer@ocean.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Friedman Head Women's Tennis Coach
732.255.0400 x2125 wtennis@ocean.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Kelemen Head Women's Volleyball Coach
732.255.0400 x4309 wvolleyball@ocean.edu
Sandra Stout Asst. Women's Volleyball Coach
732.255.0400 x4309 wvolleyball@ocean.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Baynes Head Women's Cross Country Coach
732.255.0400 x2922 crosscountry@ocean.edu